Business Planning Committee

The Business Plan document constituted by the Business Planning Group is below:

CLCC Business Plan

12 Feb 20

Agenda

Minutes

11 Mar 20

Agenda

Minutes

8 Apr 20

CANCELLED

1 May 20

CANCELLED

10 Jun 20

Agenda

Minutes

12 Aug 20

Agenda

Minutes

16 Sep 20

Agenda

14 Oct 20

11 Nov 20

Committee Members

J Gauden

07540 250200

jgauden@torfaen.gov.uk

C P Crick

01633 860668

ccrick@torfaen.gov.uk

R G Clark

01633 480083

rclark@torfaen.gov.uk


N Davies

01633 867020

ndavies@torfaen.gov.uk

C Evans

01633 874371

cevans@torfaen.gov.uk

S Matthews

01633 874673

Send me an email


A Rappell

01633 871728

Send me an email

D Dewar

07710 988944

ddewar@torfaen.gov.uk