Business Planning Committee

The Business Plan document constituted by the Business Planning Group is below:

CLCC Business Plan

 

8 May 24

Cancelled

Agenda

10 Jul 24

Agenda

Report

Committee Members

C P Crick

Chair of Business Planning Committee 2023/24

01633 860668

c.crick@cllcc.co.uk

S Matthews

Vice Chair 2023/24

01633 874673

s.matthews@cllcc.co.uk

N Davies

Councillor

01633 867020

n.davies@cllcc.co.uk


Liam Boycott

Councillor

01633 869933

l.boycott@cllcc.co.uk

M Price

Councillor

01633869933

m.price@cllcc.co.uk

J Boycott

Councillor

01633 869933

j.boycott@cllcc.co.uk


S O'Dobhain

Chair 2023/24

01633869933

s.odobhain@cllcc.co.uk

D Dewar

Councillor

07710988944

d.dewar@cllcc.co.uk