## Statement of Payments made to Members of Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Community Council for 2020/21

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Joanne Gauden	£0							£0
Darryl Dewar	£150		£1500					£1650
Richard Clark	£0		21000					£0
Stewart Matthews	£150	£500	£500					£1150
Veronica Crick	£150	2000						£150
Colin Crick	£150							£150
Mark Price	£150							£150
Sean O'Dobhain	£150							£150
Alun Rappell	£150							£150
Nigel Davies	£150							£150
Colyn Evans	£150							£150
Bill Steiner	£150							£150
Total	<u>£1500</u>	£500	<u>£2000</u>					<u>£4000</u>

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.