Payments to Members of Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Community Council 2017/18 Group B

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair / Mayor's & Deputy Chair/ Mayor's Allowances	Travel & Subsistence expenses Rates	Financial Loss Allowance	Attendance Allowance	Other	Total
	2017/18							£ 1300
Cllr Sean O'Dobhain	100		1300					350
Cllr Mark Price	100	250	1000					350
Cllr Colin Crick	100	250		64.75				164.75
Cllr S Matthews	100			00				100
Cllr A Rappell	100							100
Cllr R Clark	100							100
Cllr N Davies	100							100
Cllr B Steiner	100							100
Cllr V Crick	100							100
Cllr C Evans	100							100
Cllr J Gauden	100							100
Cllr D Dewar	100							100
								100
Total	1200	500	1300	64.75				3064.75

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.