Home Page

Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Community Council aims to care for the community and take action in the interests of all residents that is desirable and practicable to enrich the quality of local life.

Croesyceiliog and Llanyrafon Community Council was formed in 1985 replacing the dissolved Llanfrechfa Lower  Community Council. The Community Council has 15 Elected Members who serve the following Wards:

Croesyceiliog North 6 Members
Croesyceiliog South 3 Members
Llanyrafon North 4 Members 
Llanyrafon South 3 Members

Full details of the Community Councillors and how to contact them can be viewed in the tab "Council Information".

Councillor Colin Crick (Chair 2014/15) handing over to Councillor Richard G Clark (Chair 2015/16) at the Annual General Meeting 11 May 2015.